Scroll Down to Explore

Online Reservation

Best Rate Guaranteed
Toll Free: 800-291-8090

Inn at Fox Hollow Hotel Reviews

Praiseworthy Accommodations

Read what others have said about their experience with us by reviewing Inn at Fox Hollow hotel reviews below.

Love Being There!

February 07, 2017, Beth
We loved being there! We were there for almost 5 months! It was lovely sitting by the fireplace on a cold nasty day! it was beautiful to be able to sit outside on beautiful day. We have family and friends close by, which enhanced our stay.

Home Away From Home

February 07, 2017, Jennifer
Rooms classy. Hotel very comfy, cozy and smart looking. Grand! Food excellent!!! Staff all friendly and willing to help. Will always stay at The Inn at Fox Hollow whenever in town! Would highly recommend to family and friends!!

Great Service

February 07, 2017, Michael
Highly Recommend Outstanding Concierge Service from Nancy Lirosi Highly recommend This is the first time I stayed at this hotel. You cannot beat the price with what they offer. I highly recommend this hotel. Everyone one on the staff is friendly.

Great Place To Stay!

February 07, 2017, John
You can't do better in the area! The staff provides excellent service from the Front Desk to Kitchen Staff to Cleaning Staff. The room are very spacious and comfortable. The gym is well equipped and clean. I highly recommend The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel.

Outstanding Stay!

February 07, 2017, Unknown
This is the third time I stay at this hotel and it gets better each time. You cannot beat the price with what they offer. I highly recommend this hotel. Everyone one on the staff is friendly, courteous and will go above and beyond to keep their clients happy.

Pleasant Surprise!

February 07, 2017, Jen
I've lived in the area for many years but I sold my home and needed a place to stay for a couple of nights my experience here was wonderful. The evening and breakfast buffet were delicious with quite a selection. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I'll be back.

Very Nice Hotel

January 18, 2017, Michael
We had a very nice stay at this clean, comfortable hotel. The rooms were surprising large and well equipped. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Very nice property - food at event was excellent. Nice room - best shower ever!"

January 13, 2017, John
Stayed for the New Year's Eve package, which included a Royal Suite room and tickets to the 5 hour open bar/dinner gala. Place is beautiful and staff is very good. Plenty of seating, amenities, and very clean and modern. Shower was to die for - 5 jets and a dial temperature control that actually worked. Could have spent an hour in there. Highly recommend this hotel. Food was also exceptionally good at the gala, kudos to the chef.

Holiday trip to NY

January 13, 2017, Alan
Excellent service and amenities. Enjoyed the holiday decorating and Volpe restaurant. Good value with breakfast and dinner. Shuttle service was helpful in getting to the city. Warm and inviting atmosphere.