Inn at Fox Hollow Hotel Reviews

Praiseworthy Accommodations

Read what others have said about their experience with us by reviewing Inn at Fox Hollow hotel reviews below.

Always a wonderful experience at the Fox Hollow

From the moment you walk in you feel like royalty. The rooms are immaculate, breakfast is one of the best and all the employees are very approachable and friendly.

Would recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family.

Date of stay: April 2019

 

Great business hotel destination. Centrally located in a safe pleasant area of Long Island.

Located centrally in a safe pleasant area of Long Island. Good business WiFi. Nice complimentary breakfast and dinner on site. Handy when you’re working long hours. Nice staff and amenities. Summer outdoor pool. Good Local businesses services.

Date of stay: April 2019

 

THE BEST SUITE HOTEL IN LONG ISLAND WOODBURY , NY

My family and i stay at The Inn At FOX HOLLOW in Woodbury , NY for a wedding we were very happy to be at such a clean and beautiful hotel the staffs were all very helpful and welcoming the hotel is extremely clean the room were spacious

the free breakfast was also delicious my family and I will be back soon.

Date of stay: March 2019

 

Amazing experience!

We had our wedding guests lodge at the Inn at Fox Hollow and it was such a wonderful experience. Conveniently located, elegant, and a treat at every turn. It was the perfect place for our bridal party to get ready during the day and wind

down after the reception. 10/10

Date of stay: March 2019

 

Excellent service

Everyone was nice and always willing to help. Breakfast was excellent and dinner was really delicious. I was on a staycation and it seems like I was really on vacation. My friends loved it thank for a great experience

Date of stay: March 2019

 

 

Excellent Stay

The Hotel was clean, rooms were comfortable, and breakfast was excellent every morning. All employees were helpful and pleasant to deal with. The location is great with easy access in and out. Would stay again.

Date of stay: March 2019

 

Home away from home

Room was great and value for including breakfast and dinner was terrific as well as staff anything you need the staff is willing and able to do for you. Was the first time in a long time we both felt we were home away from home.

Date of stay: February 2019

 

 

Warm and welcoming

We have stayed several times at the Inn. It always delivers in customer service, cleanliness and amenities! The staff couldn't be nicer or friendlier. Breakfast was ample and the breakfast room was bright and sunny.

Date of stay: February 2019

 

Happy Father.

Looking for a magnificent hotel, choice the Inn At Fox Hollow. Very clean and large bedrooms with king-size bed, couch, chairs fridge, coffee maker, TV on swivel micro-wave, plates silverware and soaker tub.

Beautiful lobby and very easy to check in and out. Amazing food and great service.

Date of stay: February 2019

 

Great Boutique Hotel

Excellent Hotel! Excellent service! The amenities were awesome and was the food. I truly enjoyed how nice the rooms are and the staff remembering who I was from night to night and acknowledging me each and every time. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2019

 

Great Value

The hotel rooms have small kitchen, spacious room, beautiful bathrooms. Breakfast and dinner included. You cannot beat the value. If you wander over to their restaurants you will also not be disappointed. The pool in summer is great.

Date of stay: January 2019

 

Great Experience

Great Food, Friendly people, very nice property. We ate Breakfast and lunch each night - very good. the shuttle service is great. they took us where we needed to, lunch out, spa, shopping. Dinner at Volpe was great! really nice atmosphere.

Date of stay: January 2019